I’m not a die-hard when it comes to garage sales, but man they are fun to scope out! It always amazes me that people flock to google over other people’s junk. I came across this darling white rocking chair for $1.50 at a neighbor’s sale. YES that is correct, one dollar and fifty cents. I snatched it up and hurried to pay for it before they changed their mind! It was fun! (the rest of the stuff there really was junk)
These photos depict my desire to take wonderful professional looking photos, but reveal that I have a point and shoot camera that I have no idea how to mess with the settings… therefore the pictures come out looking grainy, then, I mess with them even more in iphoto and the blurred edges start to make them look slightly cheesy! Oh well! some one please give me a few pointers!

