35 1/2  weeks
The technology we have available these days amazes me. Pretty soon we’ll be able to stick a little thing on our belly and watch our baby on TV! Yesterday I went to the doc for a weekly ultrasound (I have to do weekly checkups now) and after she was done checking on little sweetie, she whips out another ultrasound probe and his face pops up on the screen! It looked so life like. I have never gone and paid to do the 4-D ultrasound, and saw a quick snip of Jake with it when he was about 5 months. The tech probably laughed at me when I left because when she showed me, I blurted out, “it’s a real baby!” 
We are getting closer to deciding on a name. We have it narrowed down to Cole or Caleb. We’ll see which name prevails!
PREGNANCY BRAIN MOMENT:
I ran into Publix to pick up 2 bottles of V8. That was it, so I walked up to the front to pay. I was walking to the parking lot when I thought, “why don’t I have a bag?” I had walked right out and forgotten to pay!! When I sheepishly went back in and paid, I told the cashier what I had done and she was like, is this your first child? I said no, my third. She just laughed. She must know it gets worse the more you have!
