Jake at his preschool Christmas Program this morning. He did fine standing up there, but did not sing. Instead he saw daddy and “reached” for him the whole time! It was still cute as pie. This outfit was passed down from his older brother Brock who wore it when he was two and looked just like Jake in it!

This was my birthday “cake”. It was a slice of Dulce Le Leche cheesecake… yum.

Me and the boys on my birthday. Yes, I made them match and pose with me. Hey-it was my birthday! Todd was trudging through the snow in Germany that day. He was on a mission trip!

Brock as “Ferris Wyler” in his Christmas musical at church. Can you tell he was supposed to be “very intelligent”. Or you could say a nerd.

One of our Christmas Photos for this year. 
Merry Christmas from the Velebers!!!
