All this food for FREE!

I met my goal of saving more than I spent today at Publix. Did pretty well on the Bogos even though I didn’t have coupons to go with all deals. We eat lots of spaghetti so I stocked up on noodles and sauce. There was an Activia yogurt deal I came across in the store and thought it would be good to share. The lady handing out samples had a $1.00 off a 4pk of yogurt. They were on sale for $2.00 ea. so I bought 2 and used 2 coupons. Voila! Got one pack for free! I eat yogurt like 2 times a day and so this was worth it for me! I got to use my $10 off $40 purchase Walgreens coupon which was perfect! And had one $2/10 CVS. I got all needed grocery items that we will eat in the next week to 3months. I am loving Publix now! I haven’t stepped foot in Walmart in about 2 weeks- not missing it at all!
Original Total: $84.71
Total Savings with sales and coupons: $53.53
Total spent out of my pocket: $31.18
