Yay! We are so excited to get our first week’s share of produce! And even better, it’s ALL organic!

Now If you know me, you know I’m not the earthy, all organic type of gal. But only because I felt like we couldn’t afford to go all or nothing and my family eats A LOT of produce. I want us to eat better, but it really adds up when you feed lots of hungry mouths. $6.00 for organic strawberries isn’t gonna cut it when we buy 2 or 3 at a time.

┬áSince I became a coordinator for Annie’s Organic buying club, I get all my produce for free because I host drop off, sorting, and pick up for all the members in my group (about 15-20 per week) It’s a ‘sweet’ deal!

Today is the first day so we’ll see how it goes :) So far I’m excited about all the fresh organic fruits and veggies waiting for us to devour until next week when there will be more!

If you live in Florida or Southern U.S. and are interested you can go to

Annies Buying Club and check it out

